St Matthew's School Narrogin

St Matthew's School Narrogin

Latest Calendar of Events

May 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • First Day of Term 2 for students
2
  • Hockey Clinic
  • Yr 6 - Rosary
3
4
5
6
7
  • P & F Meeting
  • School Board
8
  • Dental Screening PP, Yr 3 & Yr 6
9
  • Year 6 Camp Fairbridge Village Pinjarra
  • Yr 5 - Rosary
10
  • Yr 6 Camp
  • Kindy Mother's Day
11
  • Yr 6 Camp
  • PP & Yr 1 Mother's Day
  • Assembly
12
13
  • Family Mass FHC Commitment Mother’s Day Display
14
15
  • NAPLAN
  • P & F Mother's Day Breakfast
16
  • Yr 4 - Rosary
  • NAPLAN
17
  • NAPLAN
18
  • Casuals for Catholic Care Day
  • Yr 6 Assembly
19
20
  • Pentecost Sunday
21
22
23
  • Football Clinic
  • Yr 6 - Rosary
24
25
  • Cross Country
26
  • National Sorry Day
27
28
29
  • Year 4/5 Excursion Parliament House Constitutional Centre
30
  • Football Clinic
  • Yr 5 - Rosary
31
  • Corpus Christi FHC Parent worksheet & Parent Education

2018 Term Dates

Term One

Staff Commence: Monday 29 January
Students Commence: Wednesday 31 January
Term Ends for Students: Friday 13 April
Public Holiday: Monday 5 March (Labour Day)
Friday 30 March (Good Friday)
Monday 2 April (Easter Monday)
Tuesday 3 April (Easter Tuesday)
Pupil Free Day: Friday 2 March


Term Two

Staff Commence: Monday 30 April
Students Commence: Tuesday 1 May
Term Ends for Staff and Students: Friday 29 June
Public Holiday: Monday 4 June (Western Australia Day)
Pupil Free Day: Monday 30 April


Term Three

Staff Commence: Monday 16 July
Students Commence: Tuesday 17 July
Term Ends for Students: Friday 21 September
Pupil Free Day: Monday 16 July


Term Four

Staff Commence: Monday 8 October
Students Commence: Tuesday 9 October
Term Ends for Students: Thursday 13 December (TBC by CEWA)
Term Ends for Staff: Friday 14 December
Pupil Free Day: Monday 8 October
Friday 23 November (Regional PD)


The report intends to provide our school community with information about our school’s activities and performance

Website Design & Maintenance
by Chameleon Logic

© St Matthews School 2017