St Matthew's School Narrogin

St Matthew's School Narrogin

Meet the Staff

Principal Mrs Natalia Thomson
Assistant Principal Mrs Sue Milton
Assistant Principal Mrs Colleen Quartermaine
Finance Officer

School Secretary

Mrs Ann de Gooijer

Mrs Jenny Ong

3 Year Old Kindergarten Miss Ashleigh Evans
Kindergarten Mrs Claire Graham
Kindergarten Education Assistant Mrs Jodie Blyth


Pre- Primary Mrs Di Prideaux

Mrs Jane Dyke

Pre-Primary Education Assistant Sr Sahaya

Mrs Sascha Keppel

Ms Sheena Bloxham

Year 1 Miss Ashleigh Evans

Mrs Monique D’Alton

Year 2 Miss Pip Rayner
Year 3 Mrs Sue Milton

Mrs Jane Dyke

Year 4 Mr Mark Collins
Year 5 Mrs Karen Evans

Mrs Adele Maartens

Year 6 Miss Kate Luscombe
LOTE Mr Barrie Stewart
Science/Junior LOTE Mrs Monique D’Alton
Music Mrs Fiona Hastie
Physical Education Mrs Linda Kilpatrick
Support – Extension Mrs Colleen Quartermaine

Mrs Meredith Beckwith

Mrs Bianca Annear

Education Assistants Mrs Meredith Beckwith

Mrs Bianca Annear

Library Assistant Mrs Jenny Ong


St Matthew’s School has a deep and lasting concern to provide educational opportunities that enable each child to grow as God intends.

Website Design & Maintenance
by Chameleon Logic

© St Matthews School 2017