St Matthew's School Narrogin

St Matthew's School Narrogin

Meet the Staff

Leadership

Principal Susan Milton Susan.Milton@cewa.edu.au
Assistant Principal Mark Collins Mark.Collins@cewa.edu.au
Assistant Principal Mark Tenney Mark.Tenney@cewa.edu.au

 

Teaching

Kindy Claire Graham

Claire.Graham@cewa.edu.au

PP Di Prideaux

Di.Prideaux@cewa.edu.au

  Jodie Collins

Jodie.Collins@cewa.edu.au

Yr 1 Adele Maartens Adele.Maartens@cewa.edu.au
  Carrie English

Carrie.English@cewa.edu.au

2 Jess Newton

Jessica.Newton@cewa.edu.au

3 Caryn Tenney

Caryn.Tenney@cewa.edu.au

  Jane Dyke

Jane.Dyke@cewa.edu.au

4 Jessie Allington

Jessie.Allington@cewa.edu.au

 

Mark Collins

Mark.Collins@cewa.edu.au
5 Ben Quartermaine Ben.Quartermaine@cewa.edu.au
6 Colleen Quartermaine

Colleen.Quartermaine@cewa.edu.au

 

Mark Tenney

Mark.Tenney@cewa.edu.au

 

Office

Jen D’Arcy Finance Officer

Jen.DArcy@cewa.edu.au

Sascha Keppel Administration Officer

Sascha.Keppel@cewa.edu.au

Jenny Ong Administration Officer

Jenny.Ong@cewa.edu.au

 

Education Assistants

Kindy Jodie Blyth

Jodie.Blyth@cewa.edu.au

PP Sr Sahaya Arockiasamy

SrSahaya.Arockiasamy@cewa.edu.au

  Jodie Blyth

Jodie.Blyth@cewa.edu.au

Yrs 1 & 2/ Special Needs Bianca Annear

Bianca.Annear@cewa.edu.au

Yrs 3 – 5

Rachel Pederick

TBC

 

Specialist Teachers

Music

Fiona Hastie

Fiona.Hastie@cewa.edu.au
PE Linda Kilpatrick

Linda.Kilpatrick@cewa.edu.au

Science Monique D’Alton

   Monique.DAlton@cewa.edu.au

Science Monique D’Alton

   Monique.DAlton@cewa.edu.au

 

St Matthew’s School has a deep and lasting concern to provide educational opportunities that enable each child to grow as God intends.

 

Website Design & Maintenance
by Chameleon Logic

© St Matthews School 2017